How Are We Doing?

Do you want to know even more about Mike Castrucci Ford LINCOLN of Alexandria and the way that we do business? Then read the reviews and testimonials that our customers have provided below. Their views and opinions will offer you a direct view into the way we do business here at Mike Castrucci Ford LINCOLN of Alexandria.

Are you a satisfied Mike Castrucci Ford LINCOLN of Alexandria customer? Then you should write us a review too. We always appreciate it when our customers provide us with the quality feedback we need to grow and evolve.

Customer Lobby
110 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Yelton1100 07 Feb 2016
We started off a little rough, but Jeremy Huffman took very good care of us and made us a great deal on a truck. We would recommend Jeremy Huffman in used car sales if your looking for a used vehicle at Mike Castrucci
5 rate
DealerRater
CAS 04 Feb 2016
Over the years I have purchased many cars from many different dealerships. This was, by far, the easiest and best car buying experience we have had. Everyone that we encountered was so pleasant, and easy to work with. We were at the dealership from start to finish for only 1.5 hours and left with ...our new vehicle. Thank you SO much to Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria for your outstanding customer service. We will be back if we are ever in the market for another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
douggla 04 Jan 2016
We found what looked like a good deal on a used 2010 Lincoln Navigator L on the Castrucci Alexandria website. The car had just come in and hadn't been detailed yet. Russell was ready for our visit and had the vehicle ready for us We made a fair deal to buy it and the dealership had the car ...cleaned up for us to take home that day. We then made arrangements to bring it back in for a full detail, oil change and transmission flush. We dropped it off the following Monday, and picked up a loaner car that they provided for us to use for the day. Later that evening, the car was done as promised and looked fantastic. We had a great experience with everyone at the dealership. The price on this vehicle was VERY fair. Highly recommended! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dustin 23 Dec 2015
Purchased a new F-150 from Mike Routt at Castrucci Ford Alexandria. Here's my full report - I am a younger buyer, however I've bought over 35 cars in my life. I like to buy and sell, so I know all the song and dance from the buying to selling perspectives. The one thing I despised more than ...anything is when I have to buy from a dealership to get what I want. Why? They have rules, a process, and they have overhead your average private seller does not have to concern themselves with and almost all seem to think I can't afford the vehicle I want at the time and try presenting me with cheaper options or asking me "what's your payment need to be?" all the time. I'm typically a cash out the door buyer, I just want the bottom dollar price and I'm always a difficult client. I decided after looking online for some time that I wanted a very specific F-150. Castrucci had the best prices online, radio ads announced daily with their current sales, and my friends who purchased from Castrucci swear by this place so I gave them a try. They have a great reputation in Alexandria. Almost all residents have a personal relative who has bought from them in the past - and they maintain that reputation by repeat customers and word of mouth. Selection, simply put if they don't have it - they will get it. Sit down with them and tell them what you want - year/model/color/options/etc... they will get you the car you want so don't settle for what the other guys have on their lot. Sometimes it's worth the wait to get the car of your dreams. Service, typical dealership when it comes to the willingness to help - however the follow-through here is what sold me. They did exactly what they promised and more. Overall, I would gladly buy from them again in the future (hint, hint, mustang, hint, hint) and have already recommended them to my dad who is looking to buy a new truck as well. I'm pleased with my experience. Merry Christmas! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
nsebastian1988 29 Nov 2015
Scott F. Was amazing great guy and great place to go to get a car!!!! Love the choice i made!! Wouldn't go anywhere else!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
nsebastian1988 29 Nov 2015
Very satisfied with my service. I HAVE PURCHASED 3 CARS IN 6 MONTHS WITH A PURCHASE OF 2 THIS VISIT. KUDOS TO SCOTT EXCELLENT SALESMAN!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
sabaker27971 25 Nov 2015
This was my very first time buying a car and I couldn't think of any better place to buy one than Mike Castrucci. My grandfather went the night before and found the car I was looking for the dealer that he went through was great. Scott Help him and my boyfriend to whatever they were looking for ...and the next day I was back and bought my very first car. From the time I got out of the truck he made sure he sold the car to me and not just my grandpa. I am very fortunate to have great service and salesman to help me along the way. I will defiantly recommend Mike Castrucci to others and Scott as a there salesman. Thank you to all the works and how willing they are to work with you to get what you want. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MKPRMA 05 Oct 2015
My Wife and I recently visited this dealership in search of a new F-150. The staff was very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Our salesman Nick Rauch knew what we wanted and wasn't pushy. I'm sure is a major asset to this Dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cassie61314 08 Sep 2015
I have bought my last three cars through Mike Castrucci- We always return to the same salesman-Brad Blackwell, due to his patience, honesty, and the great deals we always seem to walk away with! We are always shown every option possible- which helps us make our choice that much easier! It definitel...y helps that Brad is NEVER pushy, but is ALWAY welcoming and there anytime we need him! We will continue to work with Mike Castrucci for all of our future needs without a doubt. Best dealer around! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Focus STylin 08 Sep 2015
My sales experience at Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria was straight forward, honest, and fair. Dealership even drove to North Carolina to get the exact model I was looking for without any hassle. Car arrived within 24 hours in perfect condition. Mike Routt is a down to earth honest sale...sman with integrity in the work he does. I will most definitely return to Mike Castrucci Ford in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.